

## 2020 MHSAA Middle School XC Classic Divisions

(Based on 7<sup>th</sup> & 8<sup>th</sup> Grade Enrollment)

## Large School Division

Biloxi Center Hill Clinton Germantown Lee County Guntown Lewisburg Madison Northwest Rankin **Ocean Springs** Oxford Pearl Pearl River Central Petal South Panola Starkville Armstrong Tupelo Warren Central

## **Medium School Division**

Brookhaven Alexander Caledonia Columbia Jefferson Corinth Florence Houston Kosciusko Lafayette Mooreville Morton Neshoba Central North Pontotoc Pontotoc Richland Senatobia South Pontotoc Vancleave West Lauderdale

## **Small School Division**

Baldwyn **Biggersville** Bruce **Choctaw County** East Union Eupora Iuka Kossuth Loyd Star Mantachie **Myrtle** Potts Camp Perry Central **Resurrection Catholic** St Patrick Catholic St. Stanislaus **Tupelo Christian Prep** Tylertown Wesson West Union